Reviews

Juan
6/15/2018
Always my go to place for great confort food!
Mrs. Diana
6/9/2018
Love the coconut smoothie!!! Everything else was also delicious!
Hayley
5/18/2018
I'm obsessed with Jess. Ive dinned in and ordered a bunch of times. My favorites include the Beef Cubes with Tomatoe Sauce rice, Yu Shan Eggplant, Vietnamese Spring Rolls, Pot Stickers, and several of their smoothies. Yummmm!
Jason
4/28/2018
Hands down THE BEST in this area. Patience is a virtue for delivery times, but it's worth every bite. Fresh, hot, and just plain good, Jess Cafe has become our one-and-only! JJY
Cindy
4/28/2018
Food very delicious and fast
Leticia
4/25/2018
Mongolian beef, very little beef.
REBECCA
3/22/2018
I love this place, I prefer to eat in because I like my food HOT. My food was a little cold, but still was great!
Mike
3/11/2018
Food was delicious Good egg rolls and love the pork fried rice
Mrs. Diana
3/10/2018
Delicious! 🔆✨
Francisco
2/18/2018
Great Quality and service
Mike
1/26/2018
Excellent food Hot/sour soup very good Love egg rolls
Maribel
1/19/2018
good food
Chuck
12/17/2017
All of the food was very good! Unfortunately we received Thai Iced Tea instead of Thai Iced Coffee. Everything else was enjoyable and we'll order again.
Francisco
12/4/2017
Fried chicken did not like it
Cynthia
11/3/2017
Always 100%
oliver
10/8/2017
I dont remember if the time for food preparation was listed on the ordering site. I still had to wait for at least 15 minutes when i was picking up the food. The purpose of ordering online is to avoid the for the food. Other than the wait, the food is good.
Cynthia
10/4/2017
Great food and service ! Keep up the good work 👌🏼
anne & frank
9/13/2017
We love this place and order often. Other than a few mistakes here and there, nobody's perfect, they don't let us down. Everything we've tried (and it's a lot) has been delicious.
Francisco
8/27/2017
Excellent
Richard
6/1/2017
Perfect! Always enjoy this place!
Claudia
4/7/2017
Always great service
Araceli
3/5/2017
Gotta say I loved all the food, my kids and family enjoyed it as well. Making this one of my favorite restaurants.. I really recommend this place, like I said food is delicious!!!
James
2/25/2017
Always tasty food.
Katie
2/15/2017
Delicious food (especially recommend the beef cubes in tomato sauce, anything with BBQ pork, and teriyaki chicken lo mein). I ordered for pick up, and it was ready when I arrived.
Sandy
1/9/2017
excellent food and was nice and easy to order online
Joanna
1/7/2017
The food is always great! However I placed an order online for delivery at 7:21pm and my order did not arrive until 9:15pm
Susan
1/3/2017
The smoothies even brought in a bag of ice. Very satisfied. Good food
Thomas
12/23/2016
our favorite Chinese!! delivery is always fast and hot
Roland
11/24/2016
Teriyaki beef was good but lacking sauce.... very dry
michael
11/8/2016
The food is great. Only issue is that every time I've order for delivery from BeyondMenu, It takes over an hour to receive my food. My last order took 2 hours. I think its the delay between the third party getting the order to Jess Cafe that causes a bigger delay. Next time, I will call my order in directly to Jess Cafe. I would have given a 5 star rating due to how good the food is, but the wait is what caused my rating to be lower than it should have been.
Diane
11/2/2016
New to the neighborhood. Second time ordering. And highly satisfied. I am Korean so pretty picky with Korean food in restaurants - I have ordered four different entrees (3 Korean and 1 Thai) so far and none of them have disappointed!! My new fav place!
Michael
10/30/2016
The food was alright but too expensive. I was charged $2.50 extra for using my credit card at the restaurant. Second, the food services were too small. Third and last, the restaurant wants order to be over $30.00 for pick up! I'm not ordering from this place again. Best Chinese place is located on Addison and Central Ave.
Annette
10/29/2016
Best Chinese food in Chicago! Worth the hour I waited for my food to get delivered. But hey, what can I expect from a busy Saturday!
Karen
10/15/2016
Jess Cafe has the Best Food! Beyond Menu order never reached their store so I looked stupid picking up my order because Beyond Menu website work. Boo to Beyond Menu! Yeah to Jess's for picking up the ball and getting my order as fast as they could on a friday night.
Sha-sha
10/9/2016
Good food...good prices...
LINDA
10/6/2016
The food was fresh and very good. They serve a wide variety of Asian cuisine.
Jose
8/28/2016
This our favorite place. The food is excellent.
Anntoinette
8/19/2016
Great Food! You do not have to wait long for delivery.
Lauren
8/13/2016
Great food and fast service!
Diego A
8/11/2016
It's a good food
Ruth
8/5/2016
I've ordered from this place for 4 years now, ALWAYS great. Never cold, never tastes weird, never anything that I didn't like, and I've tried many menu items. Love the variety of menu items provided, satisfy every variable Asian craving I have. I wish it was open on Mondays! Highly recommend this place.
Zack
6/20/2016
Food was very tasty; only the BBQ Pork was slightly disappointing in that I've had much better; but it's unique and didn't taste bad.
Mel
6/19/2016
Jess cafe has excellent food and I am always delighted by their customer service. My supervisor and office friend introduced me to this place and since then I've been taking my friends or visitors to Jess cafe. Whenever I need something for pot-luck I ran to them and friends would like their food too. I commend the staff for being efficient and for the excellent customer service. Two thumbs up!!
Maying
6/7/2016
Food was as ordered, great service!
Sonia
4/30/2016
Omg the orange chicken was the best I've ever had. Rice was not sticky. Broccoli not soggy, definitely order again.
ramon
4/3/2016
Great food, fast service. Great! Overall
Any questions please call us.